Good morning vietnam!

Tänään oli hyvä aamu, tytön piti kyllä kouluun, mutta jotenkin se kouluun meno venyi ja vanui näiden mun työaikojen mukaan ja sai rauhassa herätä saman peiton alla Ulla-koiran jalkojen päällä tuhistessa. Millakin näytteli nukkuvaa hännän heiluessa, että kyllä mä oikeesti hereillä oon mutta huijataanpa isäntäväkeä.

Ulkona oli kylmä ja kuinka siistii tää olisikin kesällä? Tyttö kertoi, että ei muutakkaan Vaasasta, kun kerroin, että saa mun luoksekkin jäädä.

Oikeesti tuntuu yllättävän hyvältä :) Ja mun antama lelutiikerikin pääsi unileluksi. Sille on vaan neulottu takakäpälät väärinpäin, raasu.


I know there's an enemy with friends just waiting me to screw
I've tried to let it be, but it gets harder to ignore
when in the meantime he's crying to my bitch
'cuz 'cos of me he was ditched

I guess I tried to compromise
But I can't get rid of the circus
by shaking hands with a clown

No, I can't get rid of the circus
by shaking hands with a clown
I could kick his ass outta town
But I like what it started

Yeah,Baby,
you fuel my fire when I got desire n' needs
Yeah, all innocence is harder when you're on your knees
I guess this is the closest thing to a fairytale I'll ever see


I know there's a clown just waiting me to screw
And I could kick his as outta town
when he's crying to my bitch
'cuz 'cos of me he was ditched

I tried to compromise
But I can't get rid of the circus
by reasoning with a clown

Yeah,Baby,
you fuel my fire when I got desire n' needs
Yeah, all innocence is harder when you're on your knees
I guess this is the closest thing to a fairytale I'll ever see
Yeah, this is the closest thing to a fairytale I've ever seen


[outro]

Life made scars on everyone
And sometimes I can't handle mine
But I find my piece of paradise when you smile
I know how cliche it sounds
But just compare it to a fight with a clown